

## **BROADCAST ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS INDIA LIMITED**

(A Government of India Enterprise under Ministry ofInformation & Broadcasting) (A Mini Ratna Company) Head Office: 14-B, Ring Road, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002, Phone: 011-23378823 Corporate Office: BECIL Bhawan, C-56/A-17, Sector-62, Noida-201307 Phone: 0120-4177850 Fax: 0120-4177879 Website: www.becil.com

## **Result of VACANCY ADVERTISEMENT NO. 485**

		Result
1) Akhlakur Rahman	Sh. Quamruz Zaman	
2) Khan Ashu	Sh. Anwar Ullah Khan	Selected
3) Rashi Shrivastava	Sh. Vinod	
4) Hridesh Kumar Dharwar	Sh. N.P. Dharwar	_
5) Amit Jain	Sh. Jinendra Kumar Jain	
6) Yash Vardhan	Sh. Anurag Diwedi	
7) Kopal Barkhane	Sh. Rajendra Barkhane	
1) Hitesh Kushwaha	Sh. Rambharose Kushwaha	
2) Shubham Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	Selected
r <mark>3) Anmol Shrivastava</mark>	Sh. Sunil Shrivastava	
4) Pankaj Soni	Sh. Ram Khelawan Soni	
5) Gargi Sharma	Sh. Ghanshyam Mamtora	
6) Romsha Mathur	Sh. Anil Mathur	
7) Suraj Kumar Jawar	Sh. Mahendra Singh	
8) Ankit Batham	Sh. Durga Prasad Batham	
9) Pratik Kumar Mishra	Sh. Lalji Sharan Mishra	
10) Vidha Tripathi	Sh. Praveen Tripathi	
11) Prakash Pandey	Sh. Hrishikesh Pandey	
12) Niraj Kumar	Sh. Yogendra Prasad Yadav	
1) Nikhil Suryavanshi	Sh. Nanak Ram Suryavanshi	Selected
2) Dipesh Jain	Sh. Trilok Chand Jain	
1) Gourav Agarwal	Sh. Jitendra Agarwal	Selected
2) Gaurav Bhardwaj	Sh. Jagannath Prasad Sharma	
1) Gourav Agarwal	Sh. Jitendra Agarwal	Selected
	<ol> <li>2) Khan Ashu</li> <li>2) Khan Ashu</li> <li>3) Rashi Shrivastava</li> <li>4) Hridesh Kumar Dharwar</li> <li>5) Amit Jain</li> <li>6) Yash Vardhan</li> <li>7) Kopal Barkhane</li> <li>1) Hitesh Kushwaha</li> <li>2) Shubham Sharma</li> <li>7) Kopal Barkhane</li> <li>1) Hitesh Kushwaha</li> <li>2) Shubham Sharma</li> <li>3) Anmol Shrivastava</li> <li>4) Pankaj Soni</li> <li>5) Gargi Sharma</li> <li>6) Romsha Mathur</li> <li>7) Suraj Kumar Jawar</li> <li>8) Ankit Batham</li> <li>9) Pratik Kumar Mishra</li> <li>10) Vidha Tripathi</li> <li>11) Prakash Pandey</li> <li>12) Niraj Kumar</li> <li>1) Nikhil Suryavanshi</li> <li>2) Dipesh Jain</li> <li>1) Gourav Agarwal</li> <li>2) Gaurav Bhardwaj</li> </ol>	2)Khan AshuSh. Anwar Ullah Khan3)Rashi ShrivastavaSh. Vinod4)Hridesh Kumar DharwarSh. N.P. Dharwar5)Amit JainSh. Jinendra Kumar Jain6)Yash VardhanSh. Anurag Diwedi7)Kopal BarkhaneSh. Rajendra Barkhane1)Hitesh KushwahaSh. Rambharose Kushwaha2)Shubham SharmaSh. Rajesh Sharma7)Sopal SarkaneSh. Rajesh Sharma1)Hitesh KushwahaSh. Rajesh Sharma2)Shubham SharmaSh. Sunil Shrivastava4)Pankaj SoniSh. Ram Khelawan Soni5)Gargi SharmaSh. Ghanshyam Mamtora6)Romsha MathurSh. Anil Mathur7)Suraj Kumar JawarSh. Mahendra Singh8)Ankit BathamSh. Durga Prasad Batham9)Pratik Kumar MishraSh. Praveen Tripathi10)Vidha TripathiSh. Praveen Tripathi11)Prakash PandeySh. Hrishikesh Pandey12)Niraj KumarSh. Nanak Ram Suryavanshi2)Dipesh JainSh. Jitendra Agarwal2)Gaurav AgarwalSh. Jagannath Prasad Sharma

Waiting List		
Post	Name	Father Name
Research Associate/ Content Writer	1) Niranjan Singh Kirar	Sh. Ram Singh
	2) Shivam Singh	Sh. Dharmendra Singh
	3) Sitanshu Raj	Sh. Jitendra Kumar
Associate Consultant / Creative Content Writer / Graphic Designer / Video Editor	1) Ajeet Kumar Gupta	Sh. Braj Mohan Gupta
	2) Amit Kumar Bhagat	Sh. Anil Kumar Bhagat
	3) Vasundhara Ahirwar	Sh. Dhoo Ram Ahirwar
	4) Ashish Namdev	Sh. Madan Lal Namdev
	5) Anmol Srivastava	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava
	6) Nidhi Pathak	Sh. Ramesh Pathak
Consultant	1) Shivam Nigam	Sh. Ram JI Nigam
	2) Manasi Samadhiya	Sh. Upendra Kant Samadhiya
Sr. Consultant	1) Yogesh Saxena	Sh. Narmda Prasad Saxena
	2) Niranjan Kumar	Sh. Laddu Lal Mishra
Principal Consultant (Digital Media	1) Divakar Mukherjee	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mukherjee
Marketing)		

Note:

1. Selected candidates will be informed soon regarding document verification.

Sd/-

GM (P-III)